Color Your Captivating Eyes
  Let it do the Talking

Customer Testimonials

Testimonial submission is entirely voluntary.
All testimonials will be reviewed for authentication prior to being posted online.
Enter the code exactly as you see it in the below image:-
Code Image - Please contact webmaster if you have problems seeing this image code 
Load New Code

What Our Customers Say About Us

Jeremy Cheah     Monday, November 7, 2016
To all potential and current buyers. My trust in ContactlensHouse to make good its customer service ethos has been reaafirmed.
My thired re-order of a set of contact lens was an error in the selection using the re-order facility. I admit I did not check the order because my second re-order was perfect.
The re-order error was a website issue. It automatically resetted the re-order to the lowest power.
I sent a problem ticket. I could not returned the order because I had already opened the box. So I requested a discount for next purchase.
But they refunded me a discount on the current purchase. This was unexpected and a very very good customer loyalty retention on ContactLensHosue part.
Very Very appreciateive that an online biz puts its customer service value upfront.
Thank you ContactLensHouse and to Elvin Lok, customer service rep.
Catherine     Saturday, July 16, 2016
Not only is it free shipping but they ship fast! They always ship with a case for every pair of contacts you buy and free gifts with your purchases. If there is any issue or defect they are right on top of it with a refund or discount, no hassles. I love that the more you purchase the more you save also! I've been buying my contacts here for years and I am fully satisfied! The quality is great and I would highly recommend and I will.
Lucy     Saturday, April 23, 2016
again. i am super duper satisfied with the shipping :)) My go-to site when i order contact lens.
Coco     Saturday, April 9, 2016
I just recieved my first order from ContactLensHouse yesterday and was so impressed, I already placed another order. First of all, they shipped FAST. It took about a week and a half from placing order to the lenses arriving on my doorstep in Los Angeles. Very well packed, came with free (and very cute) lense cases for each pair of lenses, and most importantly - the prescription is PERFECT. My eyesight is pretty crappy (-4.75) but I can see everything clearly with these lenses. +They're comfortable and they look great.

Overall, I am very pleased with ContactLensHouse.


Ritu     Saturday, January 30, 2016
Oh my goodness I've never expected contact lense house to be this amazing. Living in Aus, I expected my items to arrive much later!! But my lenses arrived within a week! And the prices are so much more affordable than the other famous online contact lense providers. Extremely impressed by the service, quality, affordability and shipping. Will definitely shop here from now on! 10/10
Michelle     Tuesday, November 24, 2015
I received my contacts on Saturday morning. Emailed them back about one of my contacts because it was defect. By Sunday they emailed me back n resolved my situation. Exceptional customer service. I'm super happy with the results and plan to stay a loyal customer.
Tina     Tuesday, October 27, 2015
I just want to let everyone know this is the best site to order contact lens! they are affordable compare to other site and WAY faster than p****y pa******se took me a month!!! I place an order and after a week and half I already receive my package in the mail. The manager was so nice and respond fast to email. I love this website, I will recommend this site and I will continue to purchase from this company.
Marnie     Friday, August 28, 2015
I received my contacts and I love it so much. I thought it would take more than 2 weeks for shipping, but it shipped fast. I would recommend this to my friends and anyone who love wearing color contacts. Will buy from you again. Thanks!
Vain_cat     Thursday, August 6, 2015
I simply love the Sugar Candy range ... finally after waiting for a long ...... time, the hazels are back in stock ! omg, can't wait for e order to come ! while waiting patiently, the pink ones were great too 😊 oh, great and efficient service too.
Jessica     Friday, July 10, 2015
I just received my first pair of contacts. This was my first time buying from you guys. My best friend told me about you guys. And I LOVE my new contacts... They fit great and the prescription was also perfect... I WILL BE ORDERING SOME MORE.. Thanks!!!
Hershey Chan     Thursday, February 26, 2015
I always order here, Since I already trust them and the delivery & quality is very Good! thanks!
Rachel     Sunday, February 22, 2015
Slow shipping and slow delivery >:(

Admin Reply:
Hi Rachel, please do email us your order number or tracking number so that we can have a look into your case.
Abby Marie     Monday, January 19, 2015
I love my contacts!!
I was a bit skeptical at first because they were on sale for about 5 dollars a bottle, but the color shows up amazingly on my dark brown eyes and they are suuuuuper comfortable!
Im very satisfued with The Dolly Eye Popi C. contacts!!
Jenn     Monday, January 12, 2015
I just want to write to let you know I received my contacts and
compliment you with your speed and service! I received in the
most fastest time (especially considering the holidays) and it was
packaged professionally and neatly. I have ordered circle lens
from other sites and not the only did it take long, it was received
messy or broken. Thank you and I will be ordering from your
company again.
Han Mia     Wednesday, December 24, 2014
i super duper like the lens! after 8 days i got it already! <3 next time i'll buy here again! <3 i thought it will take 2 week because im from us but it only took 8 days! <3

Customer Service Reply:
Thank you for your compliment.
Shipment to California, USA is much faster because USPS airport sorting facility is located right at Los Angeles, California.
lucy     Sunday, December 21, 2014
happy with my purchase, will come back for more.
Lucy Vang     Tuesday, December 2, 2014
I received my contacts lenses! It's my first time ordering on this site.The shipping was faster than I expected. Usually, when I do order contacts, it would take a month or two for me to receive them (live in U.S.). Fast shipping=awesome :D The contacts were comfortable, vivid and makes my eyes look doll-ish. I would definitely order on this site again.
Lyra Doll     Thursday, November 6, 2014
I got my Puffy 3tone lenses the other day, I loooooove them. It makes my eyes look big and they're great quality, I will continue to order from here :)
raffaella     Monday, October 20, 2014
Hi,
Thank you very much.
Fast Delivery.Fast Shipping. Very Honest and Serious Seller.
Thank you very much.

Raffaella
Diana     Sunday, October 5, 2014
It was my first time ordering from this page and I must say that im super happy with my purchase, shipping was faster than I expected, everything came super well packaged and I love my new lenses, they were on sale so the prices of this site are super awsome. I totally loved the lenses cases <3 thank you! I will be ordering again. This page is safe, fast and affordable.
Violet     Friday, October 3, 2014
It took about a week and a half from the moment i ordered them to the day they arrived. The quality is amazing and the color is really vibrant (i ordered the pop c light in blue). It came with a free lens case. I really like this site. I plan on buying from here again ^ ^
Xalitha     Thursday, September 25, 2014
i just revived both the Dolly eye Green and the Dolly eye Violet. arrived much faster than the Dolly eye Blue i got from Pinky Paradise. was also cheaper 2 pairs of contacts for $28.50 here, vs 1 pair for $32.50 on Pi***yPar****e. love this site. and LOVE the contact quality. they're amazing. fit comfotably, and are vibrant.

for those who want to see the contacts please go to the link and look for my hiccup ( dolly eye green) and haru glory (dolly eye violet) cosplay
www.facebook.com/xalitha20

India J     Tuesday, September 23, 2014
These are the first and only contacts that I have tried. They only took a week to get to me which is amazing since I live in the States. The price is simply amazing also. The contacts are very comfortable (although I don't have anything to compare them to.) I got the puffy 3 tones in Pink. They show up very well on my dark brown eyes. I also got the Barbiedoll B400 in violet. The color doesn't show up nearly as well, only up close. I'll be ordering more for sure. I was also sent two cases for my contacts which was great.
Myriam Gagné ~     Saturday, September 20, 2014
Hi !! I just received my 2 pairs of KiraKira 16 mm in blue and brown and they're so fab. The color is just perfect for my eyescolor and I'm surprised by how much they're confortable. They blend just perfectly ~ The shipping was also pretty fast. Hope to order here agin pretty soon. Thank you so much !!
Emrah     Thursday, September 11, 2014
Great packaging! Received in good condition. Great site and good prices.Thanks for the free lens cases.. 5 stars..
Caitlin     Friday, September 5, 2014
I have been buying from this site for a long time and cannot believe how amazing the customer service is. I don't think my contact lenses could arrive any quicker. It is just fantastic.
Kristy Sagers     Thursday, August 7, 2014
I absolutely love my contacts! So pleased with the color the price and the speed of shipping.
Bernice     Tuesday, July 29, 2014
I received the contacts today at my doorstep and they were nicely and securely packaged :) Will be ordering more from them in the future and I highly recommend lenses from this website. Thanks!
Ariel Tay     Sunday, July 20, 2014
Thank you so much for arriving promptly & even earlier than i expected! The packaging were nicely packed even! Worth every single cents i paid. Thank you!
Jenni Koa     Wednesday, May 7, 2014
thank you very much for the cookie case. i wasn't expecting it as i just bought 2 pair puffy 3tone lens in my 2nd purchase. love ya :)
Maria     Tuesday, February 18, 2014
The second time I bought lenses I had a problem with wearing them (they itched an slipped under my eyelid and so on) and after explaining the problem and asking I got some replacement lenses. Its reeeeaaaaally awesome!
I love my lenses and the service is super! I always recomment this website to my friends <3
Gemma     Wednesday, December 11, 2013
My first order took 2 weeks, second one took 2 weeks and a half and I live in the UK. I get the yearly dolly-effect lenses and they last me months (lenses can become gritty with solidifying solution). So cheap for what cost a bomb anywhere else. They look great, I get so many compliments. Will always buy my coloured lenses from Contact Lens House!
Sarah     Monday, September 16, 2013
I was worried with the first purchase about the quality since they were priced cheaper than my regular contact lenses(prescription) and usually colored lenses cost way more but I received my lenses relatively quickly and they were AMAZING. I love ContactLens House and I now recommend them to all my friends.
Thuy Van     Thursday, September 5, 2013
I can nothing but praise. Prices are great, ships to all countries and has great services, too. They never refuse to help or answer your questions. Shipping was also fast. Lenses were just as ordered, brand new. No damages during the shipping. Thank you very much Contact Lens House Definitely gonna purchase more lenses, after I use these up :))
Lanah Mano     Tuesday, June 18, 2013
June 17, 2013

update: checked my mailbox and there it was... happy~!! Thank u! I will order again next time :3

--Lana
Lea     Wednesday, June 12, 2013
This is my third time ordering from this site. I went from 14.5mm Dolly Eye to 16mm Dizon to 15mm Geo Latte.
Apparently the 15mm Geo Latte appears super big even though it's only 15mm... So I'm going to check it out.
I have no doubt that I'll be satisfied though. Ordering from this site is great. I do normal delivery services and it only takes a week and 2 or 3 days. It's not bad. I live in the USA too(:
So thanks for your great service so far...

Excited ~
Lea<3
Lanah Mano     Wednesday, June 5, 2013
June 4, 2013

first time order for me on this site today and sorta feeling anxious >.< I received my confirmation email telling me of my successful order. I'm just a bit confused coz what said payment method in my confirmation email when I used a different payment method? I just hope there will be no hiccups.. I'll be patiently awaiting my Geo Super Angel 2Tone's in brown and gray color :3

--Lana (=^___^=)/")
Vi Vu     Wednesday, May 8, 2013
The fastest shipping I ever have. It took 10 days for me to get my contact lenses with fantastic colors and very comfortable. Thanks and I will come back with more order.
Dani     Saturday, May 4, 2013
Very happy 13 days toric lenses arrived here in the US came with a cute extra gift, a carrying case with mirror for your purse, love it!
JB     Friday, April 19, 2013
Ordered with express shipping. It reached on time, however i got two different lenses for the single pair. After consulting with them. I was refunded my money. I think that is great service
Celi     Thursday, April 4, 2013
Just received contacts in the mail. It took 2.5 weeks exactly, and I was never able to track them until they reached my local post office. They are beautiful as always and I am reordering more colors today!
Tina Miranda     Wednesday, March 27, 2013
I ordered a pair of Pop C Dark Blue series contact lenses and one of the lenses arrived torn. I contacted customer service and they immediately shipped a replacement lens out to me. I received it today in perfect condition. I am so pleased with this website and their customer service. Once again, they came through with excellent products. Very pleased!!
Shanice     Sunday, March 24, 2013
I love my contact. Dont get me worng i really didint know what to think abut ordering from here but im happy i did. Myv contact can about a week in a half. the ship it as soon as the got the money n it was on a weekend.I got a nice free lens case. If u in the USA it will come in the mail. I would order again and i already told many pepele about the site
Ana Flávia     Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Numerous purchases I've made​​!
All lenses arrived on time, and are great quality!
Still buy more and recommend various lenses!
Tina     Tuesday, February 26, 2013
I ordered the 1 day Acuvue Define Accent Style black contact lenses. They are wonderful. I live in Pittsburgh, PA so it took about 2 weeks for them but they arrived rather fast. I love these lenses and I will be ordering more! Awesome!!!! :)

Tina     Wednesday, February 20, 2013
I just received my clear Focus Dallies contacts and I am so happy and it really didn't take that long for them to ship them out. Just in time too as my old contacts were really bothering me. I have also ordered Black lenses and I will be purchasing the brown lenses soon. This will be the first of many orders to come. Very happy!!! :)

Edith     Friday, February 8, 2013
Ordered since October
Still nothing..

Dear Edith, We suspect the package might be lost in transit. I have sent you reply email for the refund.
Ms. Nora =0)     Thursday, February 7, 2013
this is the @nd time buying from here! Glad to say I was satisfied once again. There customer service is excellent! They reply back to you right away! I know I will come here again, soon!
thanks,
Miss Nora =0)
Julie Ann Stewart     Tuesday, January 15, 2013
I was so amaze because I got my first contact lens 2day and the shipping is so fast I am very satisfied I will recommend 2 my hubby love it and else the price is not expensive thank u so much that I found your site!!!
~Nora~     Thursday, January 10, 2013
I was a bit worried at first, it took like 2.5 wks, but my item arrived today, and I am very happy w/ the results! I will definetly buy from here again =0)
Jennifer     Wednesday, December 5, 2012
I was so thrilled to have found this website, because I have been a long time wearer of colored contacts & after years of being dissatisfied with the contact lenses from my eye doctor, I have finally found through Contact.Lens house,contacts that work for me. I first ordered in 2010 & have recommended this site to all my friends/family. I was very satisfied with my contacts, and I have had many compliments on them. Most of all, they are extended wear, and the value is incredible in comparison to many other competitor's. I plan on being a returning customer & now I have even got my husband excited to try Contact.Lens house....
lyrical babin     Sunday, November 18, 2012
HERE IS a site for my pictures of my barbie super nudey grey . the shipping and everything was a amazing buy from here i would again http://s1356.beta.photobucket.com/user/akimiku/media/Video14300040-03.jpg.html
lyrical babin     Sunday, November 18, 2012
i just got mine it took two weeks for it to reach the bottom of the usa . anyways i got my barbie super nudey grey and the color is amazing and its confortable . anyone who wants to buy them they really make ur eyes pretty and big just make sure you dont wear them over 7 or 8 hours . heheh . good luck . http://s1356.beta.photobucket.com/user/akimiku/media/lyrical.jpg.html?sort=3&o=0
Elle     Monday, October 29, 2012
My boyfriend ordered a Barbiedoll B400 contact lens for me. The packaging was marvellous and I also receive a free lens case! I really love the lens too 'cuz it never irritate my eyes and it feels like it wasn't even there. I would love to order more contact lens from you guys in the future! keep up the good reputation!
polly sparrow     Friday, October 19, 2012
Yay! Great lens, really fast shipping, good quality. What else do we need to be happy?
Aly     Monday, July 9, 2012
Wow, fast delivery - just 3 days with express service. Lovely lenses, so happy with them! I will definitely buy again from this online store. The prices are very good value too. Thanks so much! :-)
S.C     Monday, June 11, 2012
Great service from the other side of the world! It would have taken me longer to take delivery of my contact lenses should i have ordered it from the local optometrist! Thanks guys!
Eha     Tuesday, May 15, 2012
I am very pleased with the service. Always keep me updates through email about the status and the contact lenses were extremely gorgeous! Double thumbs up for the awesome service!
Sara     Sunday, April 29, 2012
I recieved my contacts and I absolutely love them!! I cant wait to try all the new colors that I bought. As soon as I get some more money, I will definitely order some more lenses. A+++ ^__^ <3
Olga Kokh     Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Yesterday I received my lens. The quality is excellent! Packing quality. With pleasure I will buy here again! Thank you very much!
Chandi Boa (bambifaux)     Monday, April 16, 2012
Fast shipping and brilliant color. ^-^ I love my blue bubble lenses so much more than my toric contacts. I will purchase from here again, thank you so much! I

hope to see more variety in lenses in the future! I have made a video and blog review for you to put up to show customers that color still shows up well on dark eyes if you would like to use them!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zSiz-rq18Xo&context=C4c0cdbaADvjVQa1PpcFOeluVBeaZ-Ku3wP3BFU_p1t4Qqu8WYkq0=

http://chandiboa.tumblr.com/
Shafs     Saturday, March 31, 2012
The package arrived on time and professionally packed. The lenses were in perfect condition and i will not hesitate to use your services again.

Thanks
S
Lea     Thursday, March 29, 2012
I ordered contacts yesterday and is still waiting. Im soooooooooooo excited. Hope they look good :3 Can't wait to see the UPS truck hehe
Katthryn Yip     Tuesday, March 20, 2012
My Dolly Eyes Series came in today and I tried them on but using my own eye solution before I wear them and they are fantastic! I can see through them and I have astigmatism eyes but if any of you have that make sure you get them in 0.00 power like I have and they are a good price as I live in the UK.

Thank you so much I hope to order some more again:)

Kat Xxxx
Araceli     Tuesday, January 10, 2012
I love my Barbie eye super nudy's!! The color is brilliant!! They are very comfortable to wear, I find them more comfortable than the geo nudy's I have. Fast shipping!! I will be ordering again soon!
Mae     Thursday, January 5, 2012
I thought that this was all a scam and and I wouldn't be able to trust this, but I was wrong! Because I recieved my contact lenses today, WITH the free case. I'm really happy and glad that I made this choice and I hope to do more business with you guys. Thank you so much!
mehtap cayci     Saturday, December 10, 2011
Today I received my lenses from you
thank you, the fabulous product
also
very fast shipping
Thank you very much -mehtap
Kharon     Monday, November 28, 2011
Received my parcel some time ago. Took less time to arrive than expected. Product is not that different from what I wear on daily basis. Recommended, will buy again. :) Thanks.
PS. case is very lovely.
flor     Saturday, October 8, 2011
WHY DONT U SHOW YOUR BAD REVIEWS - flor

Reply to Flor questions:-
We do show our customer bad review on our testimonial page. If you take a look on the 2nd review posted by the name of Tina, she written some bad review on our late shipment and we resolved it and she are happy with our service now.

Please take note that this testimonial page is not for corresponding usage purposes.
If you need to know the status or have any queries, kindly email us and we will do our best to help.
flor     Thursday, August 11, 2011
Best prices ,fast shipping .Just got them and they are beautiful - flor
TinaDreiMika     Friday, July 15, 2011
Got my contacts at last! So ecstatic to see the Fedex delivery guy in front of our door. :) There was delay but Contact Lens House customer service is the best. They did the BEST they can to compensate with my wait time. I'll definitely buy here again and will recommend it to all my friends. :) More Power Contact Lens House. - TinaDreiMika
TinaDreiMika     Monday, July 11, 2011
I like the contact lenses from the picture that is. Still waiting for it as it's been delayed for days. I ordered it July 1st and it's already the 11th and still waiting!!! It shows that it's in stock when I ordered it but when they emailed me they said it's out of stock! I hate waiting and not setting expectations correctly!
Might not order anything from this site again. .. TinaDreiMika
Salla Västilä     Tuesday, June 28, 2011
Today I received my lenses from you, thank you, they look fabulous!!!! I highly recommend you to everyone!
>>>http://piecesofkiwi.blogspot.com/2011/06/new-lenses-from-contact-lens-house.html <<< - Salla
Kristie     Monday, April 11, 2011
I've received my order earlier than expected. I've been buying contact from many many different websites. I haven't been happy with any of them. They sent me trouble lens without letting me return them. I LOVE LOVE LOVE your lens. Love the service. I will order more lens from you in the future and will recommend my friends to ur site. Thank you!!! - Kristie
nadia     Friday, February 25, 2011
Hi, I ordered my contact lens two days ago and recieved them this morning. Really love them, they are 16mm size and look great. Would order from you in future too.
Thank you, Nadia
Hikaru     Friday, February 11, 2011
HI!!!! i'm really happy with the service!!! THANK U VERY MUCH,!!!! U're awesome :) -Hikaru
Olivia     Friday, January 28, 2011
received my lenses and the hello kitty travel case and the extra ribbon cases. i like the lenses and both the cases very much. tq - Olivia
Maria     Tuesday, December 14, 2010
Greetings I just wanted you to know that the Order No.: 101207-5245XXXX-XXXXX I did for Ireland just arrive in perfect status. The contact lens are comfortable and I look stunning with them; the Hello Kitty case is amazing but also, the 2 free cases for the other 2 pairs I ordered are really cute and a big detail from you send them. I'm really pleased with you, incredible fast shipping and awesome items, so I wanted to thank you for all this. Be totally sure I will come back straight to you when need more contact lenses.

María, a really pleased customer - Maria
joann     Sunday, December 12, 2010
Hi! Thank you I have received the contact lenses! I really appreciate your service! - joann
Cee     Sunday, December 12, 2010
Loved the Puffy 3 Tones I got, will some others soon! - Cee
martha     Tuesday, December 7, 2010
My orders come with you very well, the product is extremely good and I am very happy with my purchase. They came very well packed and I just loved the cases. - martha
Sara     Thursday, November 18, 2010
i just want to tell you that i recived the lenses and now everything is fine, thank you!
i'll shop again soon from your site, you've been very helpful. - Sara

Carla     Tuesday, June 29, 2010
Fabulous Site. I will recommend this site to all of my friends. Love my contacts. They are perfect!!! - Carla
Dave     Saturday, February 13, 2010
just bought from this site and received the confirmation in minutes later. Will wait for the goods to arrive.
Alex     Thursday, February 11, 2010
I like the arrangement of this website, its simple clear and product are easily browsed through with details on the coloured lenses. Definately will buy from here after my stock ran out. - Alex

ContactLensHouse is retailer that sells contact lenses and other related products in an e-business environment. You are required to obtain a valid prescription by your eye care professional's and confirm that the order placed is in accordance to the said valid prescription as stipulated by your eye care professional's. Information on this site is provided for informational purposes only. It is not meant to substitute for the advice provided by your eye care professional's or other medical professional. Have your eyes examined regularly and always follow your eye care professional's instructions for the proper use and care of your contacts. If you experience any pain or discomfort from your contact lens, discontinue use immediately and consult your eye care professional.